School & Event Calendars

2018-2019 Calendar Thumbnail Image

View our 2018-2019 School Year Calendar

English Calendar - PDF format
Spanish Calendar - PDF format

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 12 Wednesday

December 13 Thursday

December 14 Friday

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

December 18 Tuesday

December 19 Wednesday

December 20 Thursday

Polaris Tech Charter School

Parent Support Group

Thursday, December 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Friday

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

December 24 Monday

December 25 Tuesday

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

December 31 Monday