School & Event Calendars

2018-2019 Calendar Thumbnail Image

View our 2018-2019 School Year Calendar

English Calendar - PDF format
Spanish Calendar - PDF format
 

View our 2019-2020 School Year Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 1 Monday

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

Polaris Tech Charter School

Ed Committee Meeting

Friday, April 5 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

Polaris Tech Charter School

NWEA (Map #3) All Grades

Monday, April 8 @ 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Polaris Tech Charter School

Nominating Committee Meeting

Monday, April 8 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 9 Tuesday

Polaris Tech Charter School

NWEA (Map #3) All Grades

Tuesday, April 9 @ 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Polaris Tech Charter School

Human Resources Committee Meeting-Cancelled

Tuesday, April 9 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 10 Wednesday

Polaris Tech Charter School

NWEA (Map #3) All Grades

Wednesday, April 10 @ 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Thursday

Polaris Tech Charter School

NWEA make up(All Grades)

Thursday, April 11 @ 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 12 Friday

Polaris Tech Charter School

NWEA make up(All Grades)

Friday, April 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

Polaris Tech Charter School

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, April 23 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

Polaris Tech Charter School

Parent Night and Job Fair

Thursday, April 25 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Friday

Polaris Tech Charter School

Education Committee Meeting

Friday, April 26 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

Polaris Tech Charter School

Governance Committee Meeting

Monday, April 29 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Tuesday

Polaris Tech Charter School

Polaris Tech Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 30 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar