This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

January 2020

Select Calendars:

January 1 Wednesday

January 2 Thursday

January 3 Friday

January 4 Saturday

January 5 Sunday

January 6 Monday

Polaris Tech Charter School

NWEA(Map) Winter-All Grades

Monday, January 6 @ 8:00 am - Thursday, January 9 @ 2:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 7 Tuesday

January 8 Wednesday

January 9 Thursday

Polaris Tech Charter School

Law Enforcement Day

Thursday, January 9 @ 7:30 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 10 Friday

Polaris Tech Charter School

NWEA (Make Up)

Friday, January 10 @ 8:00 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 11 Saturday

January 12 Sunday

January 13 Monday

Polaris Tech Charter School

Semester 1 Final Exam

Monday, January 13 @ 7:30 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 14 Tuesday

Polaris Tech Charter School

Governance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, January 14 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 15 Wednesday

January 16 Thursday

Polaris Tech Charter School

Finance Committee Meeting

Thursday, January 16 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 17 Friday

January 18 Saturday

January 19 Sunday

January 20 Monday

January 21 Tuesday

Polaris Tech Charter School

Finance Committe Meeting

Tuesday, January 21 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Wednesday

January 23 Thursday

Polaris Tech Charter School

Parent Night/ Student Expo

Thursday, January 23 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Friday

Polaris Tech Charter School

Reach, Rise, Soar Celebration

Friday, January 24 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Saturday

January 26 Sunday

January 27 Monday

Polaris Tech Charter School

NWEA(Map)Winter

Monday, January 27 @ 7:30 am - Friday, January 31 @ 12:45 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 28 Tuesday

Polaris Tech Charter School

Polaris Tech Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 28 @ 5:00 pm - Wednesday, January 29 @ 7:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Wednesday

January 30 Thursday

Polaris Tech Charter School

100th Day Celebration

Thursday, January 30 @ 7:30 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Friday