This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

February 2020

Select Calendars:

February 1 Saturday

February 2 Sunday

February 3 Monday

Polaris Tech Charter School

NWEA make up

Monday, February 3 @ 7:30 am - Thursday, February 6 @ 2:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Polaris Tech Charter School

National School Counseling Week

Monday, February 3 @ 7:30 am - Friday, February 7 @ 2:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Polaris Tech Charter School

Black History Month

Monday, February 3 @ 7:30 am - Friday, February 28 @ 2:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 4 Tuesday

February 5 Wednesday

February 6 Thursday

February 7 Friday

February 8 Saturday

February 9 Sunday

Polaris Tech Charter School

Black History Month

Monday, February 3 @ 7:30 am - Friday, February 28 @ 2:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 10 Monday

February 11 Tuesday

February 12 Wednesday

February 13 Thursday

February 14 Friday

February 15 Saturday

February 16 Sunday

Polaris Tech Charter School

Black History Month

Monday, February 3 @ 7:30 am - Friday, February 28 @ 2:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 17 Monday

February 18 Tuesday

Polaris Tech Charter School

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, February 18 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Wednesday

Polaris Tech Charter School

Governance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, February 19 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 20 Thursday

February 21 Friday

Polaris Tech Charter School

Flex Friday

Friday, February 21 @ 7:30 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Saturday

February 23 Sunday

Polaris Tech Charter School

Black History Month

Monday, February 3 @ 7:30 am - Friday, February 28 @ 2:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 24 Monday

Polaris Tech Charter School

ACCESS Assessment for ELL Students

Monday, February 24 @ 7:30 am - Thursday, February 27 @ 2:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Polaris Tech Charter School

ACCESS Testing-English Language Learners

Monday, February 24 @ 8:00 am - Tuesday, February 25 @ 2:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 25 Tuesday

Polaris Tech Charter School

Board Training

Tuesday, February 25 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Wednesday

Polaris Tech Charter School

ACCESS make up

Wednesday, February 26 @ 8:00 am - Thursday, February 27 @ 2:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Thursday

February 28 Friday

February 29 Saturday