February 2020

 

Date Event
2020-02-03 (Mon) NWEA make up [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
National School Counseling Week [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
Black History Month [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
2020-02-04 (Tue) NWEA make up [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
National School Counseling Week [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
Black History Month [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
2020-02-05 (Wed) NWEA make up [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
National School Counseling Week [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
Black History Month [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
2020-02-06 (Thu) NWEA make up [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
National School Counseling Week [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
Black History Month [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
2020-02-07 (Fri) National School Counseling Week [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
Black History Month [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
2020-02-08 (Sat) Black History Month [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
2020-02-09 (Sun) Black History Month [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
2020-02-10 (Mon) Black History Month [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
2020-02-11 (Tue) Black History Month [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
2020-02-12 (Wed) Black History Month [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
2020-02-13 (Thu) Black History Month [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
2020-02-14 (Fri) Black History Month [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
2020-02-15 (Sat) Black History Month [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
2020-02-16 (Sun) Black History Month [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
2020-02-17 (Mon) Black History Month [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
2020-02-18 (Tue) Finance Committee Meeting [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Black History Month [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
2020-02-19 (Wed) Governance Committee Meeting [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Black History Month [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
2020-02-20 (Thu) Black History Month [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
2020-02-21 (Fri) Flex Friday [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
Black History Month [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
2020-02-22 (Sat) Black History Month [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
2020-02-23 (Sun) Black History Month [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
2020-02-24 (Mon) ACCESS Assessment for ELL Students [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
ACCESS Testing-English Language Learners [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 8:00 am - 2:30 pm
Black History Month [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
2020-02-25 (Tue) ACCESS Assessment for ELL Students [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
ACCESS Testing-English Language Learners [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 8:00 am - 2:30 pm
Black History Month [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
Board Training [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2020-02-26 (Wed) ACCESS Assessment for ELL Students [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
ACCESS make up [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 8:00 am - 2:30 pm
Black History Month [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
2020-02-27 (Thu) ACCESS Assessment for ELL Students [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
ACCESS make up [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 8:00 am - 2:30 pm
Black History Month [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
2020-02-28 (Fri) Black History Month [Polaris Tech Charter School] — 7:30 am - 2:30 pm