This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

March 2020

Select Calendars:

March 1 Sunday

March 2 Monday

Polaris Tech Charter School

National Nutrition Month

Monday, March 2 @ 7:30 am - Tuesday, March 31 @ 2:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Polaris Tech Charter School

Women's History Month

Monday, March 2 @ 7:30 am - Tuesday, March 31 @ 2:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Polaris Tech Charter School

Read Across America

Monday, March 2 @ 7:30 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 3 Tuesday

Polaris Tech Charter School

ACT-Spring-11th Grade

Tuesday, March 3 @ 8:00 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 4 Wednesday

March 5 Thursday

March 6 Friday

March 7 Saturday

March 8 Sunday

Polaris Tech Charter School

National Nutrition Month

Monday, March 2 @ 7:30 am - Tuesday, March 31 @ 2:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Polaris Tech Charter School

Women's History Month

Monday, March 2 @ 7:30 am - Tuesday, March 31 @ 2:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 9 Monday

March 10 Tuesday

Polaris Tech Charter School

Governance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, March 10 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 11 Wednesday

March 12 Thursday

Polaris Tech Charter School

Pre-Act/Pre-Registered 10th Graders

Thursday, March 12 @ 8:00 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Friday

Polaris Tech Charter School

Pi Day

Friday, March 13 @ 7:30 am - Saturday, March 14 @ 2:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 14 Saturday

March 15 Sunday

Polaris Tech Charter School

National Nutrition Month

Monday, March 2 @ 7:30 am - Tuesday, March 31 @ 2:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Polaris Tech Charter School

Women's History Month

Monday, March 2 @ 7:30 am - Tuesday, March 31 @ 2:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 16 Monday

March 17 Tuesday

Polaris Tech Charter School

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, March 17 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 18 Wednesday

March 19 Thursday

March 20 Friday

Polaris Tech Charter School

Flex Friday

Friday, March 20 @ 7:30 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Saturday

March 22 Sunday

Polaris Tech Charter School

National Nutrition Month

Monday, March 2 @ 7:30 am - Tuesday, March 31 @ 2:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Polaris Tech Charter School

Women's History Month

Monday, March 2 @ 7:30 am - Tuesday, March 31 @ 2:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 23 Monday

March 24 Tuesday

March 25 Wednesday

March 26 Thursday

March 27 Friday

Polaris Tech Charter School

Reach, Rise, Soar Celebration

Friday, March 27 @ 12:30 pm - Saturday, March 28 @ 2:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Polaris Tech Charter School

Reach, Rise, Soar

Friday, March 27 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 28 Saturday

March 29 Sunday

Polaris Tech Charter School

National Nutrition Month

Monday, March 2 @ 7:30 am - Tuesday, March 31 @ 2:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Polaris Tech Charter School

Women's History Month

Monday, March 2 @ 7:30 am - Tuesday, March 31 @ 2:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 30 Monday

Polaris Tech Charter School

Polaris Tech Board Meeting

Monday, March 30 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Polaris Tech Charter School

Polaris Tech Board Meeting

Monday, March 30 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 31 Tuesday

Polaris Tech Charter School

Ready 2 Work-11th Graders

Tuesday, March 31 @ 8:00 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar